AWARD WINNERS MOTOTRIALS 2018

PRO	WOMEN
1 ST LOGAN BOLOPUE	JEN MANTZOROS
2 ND ALEX MYERS	
EXPERT	NATIONAL AWARD WINNERS
1 ST JOE JUSTICK	WILL MYERS 125 EXPERT
2 ND DALTON DUNMAN	DEVIN HIGHTMAN HIGHSCHOOL
ADVANCED	JOE JUSTICK SENIOR EXPERT
1 ST CHASE CONFER	
2 ND NICK WALKER	
SENIOR ADVANCED	
1 ST DAVE DIEHL	
2 ND LEWIE BOLOPUE	
SENIOR INTERMEDIATE	
1 ST ADAM CALVERT	
2 ND DAVE WEAVER	
SENIOR NOVICE	
1 ST KEVIN WILLIS	
SENIOR 55	
1 st JIM FOX	
2 nd FRED GREENAWALT	
INTERMEDIATE	
1 ST GAVIN CLUCKEY	
2 ND COLBY NETTLING	
NOVICE	
1 ST COGAN METZGER	
2 ND DEVIN MANTLE	
ROOKIE	
1 ST JOEL BREON III	
2 ND ASA FOX	